Serving the people of Belper


The Council has the following seven Committees

Youth Committee

Herbert Strutt Charity Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Working Group

Finance, Governance and Staff Working Party

Arts, Events and Heritage Committee

Facilities, Environment and Local Economy Committee

Planning Committee

Dates of the meetings can be found in the calendar

Councillors are appointed to Committees and Outside Bodies at the Annual Meeting.

Last updated: Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:21