Serving the people of Belper

Your Town Councillors

There are 16 Members of Belper Town Council. The Members are elected every 4 years and 14 of the current Councillors were all elected in May 2019 and 2 were elected in May 2021

To contact a Town Councillor please send your message via the Town Clerk. Details

Or contact direct on the contact details given.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Amber Valley Borough Council

Cllr Neil Ploughman Tel: 01773 570222

Cllr John Nelson Tel: 01773 823112

Cllr Mark Oldfield Tel:07800 563577

Cllr Fay Atkinson Tel: 01773 418322

Cllr Ben Bellamy Tel: 01773 882775

Cllr Emma Monkman Tel: 07776 192121

Cllr John Porter Tel: 07500 832771

Cllr Jamie Walls

Derbyshire County Council

Alport and Derwent - Cllr David Taylor - Tel: 07969 145114

Belper (Central and East) - Cllr John Nelson

Duffield and Belper South - Cllr Gez Kinsella

Member of Parliament

Mrs Pauline Latham OBE MP
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 01332 676679

Last updated: Thu, 12 May 2022 11:21