Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 537

Full Council Agenda Item 8 20190212

Draft minutes of Facilities Committee dated 22 Jan 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Full Council Agenda Item 7 20190212

Draft minutes of NPWG 15 Jan 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Full Council Agenda Item 6 20190212

Draft Minutes from FC meeting on 8 January 2-19

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Full Council Agenda 20190212

Agenda for Full Council meeting on 12 February 2019

Tue, 05 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

NPWG Newsletter Jan 2019

NPWG Jan 2019 Newsletter

Mon, 04 Feb 2019

Good Councillor Guide 2017

NALC Good Councillor Guide

Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Tags: Policies

EMiB Entry Form

Entry Form for EMiB 2019

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Tags: Services

Town Clerk Application Form

Application Form for Town Clerk vacancy

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Staff

Town Clerk Person Specification

Person Spec for Town Clerk Application

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Staff

Town Clerk Job Description

Job Description - Town Clerk Vacancy

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Staff

Town Clerk Application Background

Back ground Information to Town Clerk Application

Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Tags: Staff

Facilities Committee Agenda Item 9

report on alarm system upgrade

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Plan of Milford Footpath Closure

Plan of Closure of Milford Footpath

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Facilities Committee Agenda Item 12 20190122

application for coffee van on Belper Market Place

Fri, 18 Jan 2019

Facilities Committee Agenda Item 10 20190122

request to use market place for charity walk check point

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Facilities Committee Agenda 20190122

Agenda for Facilities Committee on 22 January 2019

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Facilities Committee agenda Item 6 20190122

Draft minutes of Facilities Committee 6 November 2018

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Approved Monthly Market Rules

Approved Monthly Market rules

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

St Johns Chapel Heritage Centre Booking Form

Booking Form for Heritage Centre

Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Full Council Minutes 20181211

Minutes of Full council Meeting held on 11 December 2018

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Market Dates Notice

List of Market dates including Councillor Surgeries

Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Full Council Agenda Item 10c 20190115

Planning applications and decisions

Tue, 08 Jan 2019

NPWG Agenda Item 3 20190115

Draft minutes of NPWG meeting held on 20 November 2018

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

NPWG Agenda 20190115

Agenda for NP WG

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Full Council Agenda Item 10d 20190108

Planning Coordinators response

Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Full Council Agenda Item 10b 20190108

Planning decisions

Mon, 24 Dec 2018