Serving the people of Belper

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 173

Planning Committee Minutes 050722

Planning Committee Minutes 050722

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Herbert Strutt Charity Committee Minutes 030522

Herbert Strutt Charity Committee Minutes 030522

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

7 Minutes Planning Committee 070622

7 Minutes Planning Committee 070622

Thu, 30 Jun 2022

9 Arts Events and Heritage Committee Minutes15032022

9 EO Arts Events and Heritage Committee Minutes 040522

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

9 Minutes Planning Committee 030522

9 Minutes Planning Committee 030522

Tue, 31 May 2022

Youth Committee Minutes 220322

Youth Committee Minutes 220322

Tue, 31 May 2022

Planning Committee Minutes 050422

Planning Committee Minutes 050422

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

Herbert Strutt Charity Committee Minutes 25052021

Herbert Strutt Charity Committee Minutes 25052021

Tue, 26 Apr 2022

Tags: Minutes

7 FGS Minutes 040122

7 FGS Minutes 040122

Thu, 17 Feb 2022

Minutes of Planning Committee 040122

Minutes of Planning Committee 040122

Thu, 27 Jan 2022

7c Youth Committee Minutes 231121

7c Youth Committee Minutes 231121

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

7b Arts Events and Heritage Committee Minutes 1161121

7b Arts Events and Heritage Committee Minutes 1161121

Thu, 09 Dec 2021

Item 7 Planning Committee Minutes 20211102

Item 7 Planning Committee Minutes 20211102

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

7 Draft Finance Minutes 20211019

7 Finance Minutes 20211019

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

7 Minutes 20210727

7 Minutes 20210727

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

7d Planning Minutes 20211102

7d Planning Minutes 20211102

Thu, 04 Nov 2021

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 20211005

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 5 October 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Facilities, Environment and Local Economy Committee Meeting Minutes 20210921

Facilities, Environment and Local Economy Committee Minutes 21 September 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Meeting Minutes 20210914

Full Council Meeting Minutes - 14 September 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes 20210907

Planning Committee Meeting Minutes - 7 September 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

EO Full Council Meeting Minutes 20210824

EO Full Council Meeting Minutes 24 August 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Youth Committee Meeting Minutes 20210727

Youth Committee Meeting Minutes - 27 July 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20210713

Full Council Minutes - 13 July 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Planning Committee Minutes 20210706

Planning Committee Minutes - 6 July 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Facilities, Environment and Local Economy Committee Minutes 20210629

Facilities, Environment and Local Economy Committee Minutes 29 June 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes