Serving the people of Belper

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 151 to 177 of 177

Full Council Minutes 20180313

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 13.3.18

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180213

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 13.2.18

Tue, 13 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20180109

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 9.1.18

Tue, 09 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171114

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 14.11.17

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171212

Minutes from the Council meeting held on 12.12.17

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20171010

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 10.10.17

Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

FG&SWP Minutes 20170718

Minutes of the finance, governance & staff working party meeting held on 18.7.17

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170712

Minutes of the council meeting held on 12.7.17

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160614

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on 14 June 2016

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170613

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 13.6.17

Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

LTGS Minutes 20170606

Minutes of the Leisure, tourism and green spaces committee meeting held on 6.6.17

Tue, 06 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170509

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 9.5.17

Tue, 09 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170411

Minutes of the Council meeting held on the 11.4.17

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

St Johns Working Party Minutes 20170327

Minutes of St Johns Working Party March 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

IT Committee Minutes 20170321

Minutes of IT Committee March 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Food Festival Committee Minutes 20170323

Minutes of Food Festival Committee - March 2017

Tue, 11 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Bloom Committee Minutes 20170321

Minutes of Bloom Committee Meeting in March 2017

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170314

Minutes of Full council meeting March 2017

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170207

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 7 February 2017

Tue, 07 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20170110

Minutes of the Full council meeting held on 10 January 2017

Tue, 10 Jan 2017

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161213

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 13 December 2016

Tue, 13 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161108

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 8 November 2016

Tue, 08 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20161011

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 11 October 2016

Tue, 11 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160913

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 13 September 2016

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160712

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 12 July 2016

Tue, 12 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Full Council Minutes 20160512

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on 12 May 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish Meeting Minutes 20160510

Minutes of the Annual Parish meeting held on 10 May 2016

Tue, 10 May 2016

Tags: Minutes