Belper Town Council Members

Following the elections on the 2 May 2019 the newly elected Members of Belper Town Council are listed below. Full contact details will be published after the Annual Meeting on 14 May 2019

Central Ward

Cllr Mary Dwyer

Cllr Katie Harris

Cllr Luke Ploughman

Cllr list Neil Ploughman

East Ward

Cllr Fay Atkinson

Cllr Rosie Hale

Cllr Simon Mallett

Cllr Mark Oldfield

North Ward

Cllr Ben Bellamy

Cllr Ruth Bellamy

Cllr Emma Monkman

Cllr Dick Watson

South Ward

Cllr Carol Angharad

Cllr Richard Cannon

Cllr John Porter

Cllr Jyoti Wilkinson

Posted: Thu, 09 May 2019 09:52 by Rosemary Bridges

Tags: News