Serving the people of Belper

Tags: Road Closure News

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

A6 Matlock Road, (Scotches Bridge) Belper

A6 Matlock Road, (Scotches Bridge) Belper

closed between 19.00 and 06.00 16th/17th July and 30th / 31st July x 2 nights only to facilitate bridge repair works.

Posted: Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:28 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Chadwick Nick Lane, Fritchley Diversion

Chadwick Nick Lane, Fritchley Diversion to facilitate telegraph pole renewal works

Posted: Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:51 by Admin

Tags: News, Road Closure News

Newbridge Road, Ambergate, Diversion

Newbridge Road, Ambergate, Diversion in place to facilitate telegraph pole renewal works.

16th May 2022 8.00 am until 18th May 16.00

Posted: Mon, 09 May 2022 08:15 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Diversion Farnah Green , Belper

Diversion at Farnah Green, Belper

9th to 13th May 2022

Severn Trent Water

Posted: Fri, 06 May 2022 10:20 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Dimple lane, Fritchley, Diversion

Diversion, Dimple Lane, Fritchley for telegraph pole testing works.

9.30 am to 15.30 pm

Posted: Wed, 27 Apr 2022 11:27 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Diversion Chevin Road, Milford to Blackbrook

2nd to 13th May (not including weekends) Diversion Chevin Road, Milford to Blackbrook

Posted: Mon, 25 Apr 2022 11:59 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Strutt Street Road Closure

Sunday 8th May, 5 am to 7 am

Strutt Street closed for surface dressing work.

Posted: Fri, 22 Apr 2022 12:21 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure News

Makeney Road Milford, Diversion

Diversion, Makeney Road, Milford to facilitate water main maintenance works.

25th April until 28th April 2022.

Posted: Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:32 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Road Closure

Roadworks Makeney Road

8.00 am 8th April to 7.00 pm 9th April

Posted: Mon, 04 Apr 2022 14:11 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

Road closure

Severn Trent roadworks, delays likely.

Holbrook Road, Belper

6th April 8.00 am until 8th April 5.00 pm

Posted: Sun, 03 Apr 2022 14:14 by Admin

Tags: Road Closure, Road Closure News

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2